woah its been a week since i last updated and its the weekend again. crazy how that happens. haven't been doing much i will be honest what iv'e been doing the past few days after school is just going on archive.org and looking up old television clips people have recorded. it's pretty cool because i'm looking at old stuff originating from my country and its crazy cause some of its actually good. free to air television in australia sucks ass!! been watchin rage clips and just leavin em on my tv and listening to it in the background. i watched the first pokemon movie today in the morning but i felt so tired i was in my bed and when it finished i couldn't be bothered to turn my tv off. but thats okay because i kinda like the soft buzzing noise coming from my tv when its on. i kinda feel like shit right now i think im sick its okay i took panadol i will not die. good bye :)